Cloud Atlas

The version for 2 pianos of Cloud Atlas from 2007, inspired by the famous novel of David Mitchell, who wrote : Eisenga’s composition is beautiful. It is joyous, trancedent, and makes me homesick for a place I’ve never been”
Full score and 2 piano parts.


length : ± 12'


format :  download score & parts in 1 pdf

  • 01. Cloud Atlas
€ 34,50buy download
show preview